R2D1 – No This Isn’t A Star Wars Post

So this isn’t a Star Wars thing. This is a healthy venture down the Whole 30 Lane.

Most people think fad diet when they hear Whole 30, but in reality it is an elimination diet to help you figure out what foods are triggers for you. It pretty amazeballs, bonus is that you do tend to slim down. I have done this before and had awesome results and like a dingle fritz I went back to my unhealthy ways. sigh.

So today I dedicate this post to my favorite dish, Zesty Lime Shrimp Avocado Salad by Skinny Taste. Trust me, you won’t be sorry.

P.s. Unless I am super motivated don’t expect me to post step by step instructions for recipes, I mean why reinvent the wheel when it’s already done. LOL

Author: ruxville

I am a mom, wife and realist. I reside in Southern Oregon, but I am completely a Minnesota Girl, just ask anyone who hears me speak! I am relearning how to do things that make me happy and not just keeping the family happy. I am sure this will evolve more, but frankly, I am not sure how much people will truly read this post. LOL

Leave a Reply

